Unbeknownst / Birthday

Hi,

I spent much of yesterday mucking around with mp3 editors and am pleased to say that decent version of two home studio EPs – Quicksand and The Weather is Far Away – are up now at http://unbeknownstrecordings.com. There’s a new link in the sidebar.

All the old Myspace and blogger sites are now down, btw.

I’ll be over at that site quite a lot, putting up more music, in the next few weeks. I’ve used half a percent of my download space already so there is tons of room and I think I may begin podcasting from there.

My birthday is next weekend. I’m going to have a home cooked meal (made by Lou and the kids) on Saturday and a Japanese meal on Sunday. I’m sure they will both be delicious, for different reasons. Just hypothetically, if any of you wanted to give me anything, you could wait til I get back in November, or give it to Louise in July.

There probably won’t be much to see here until Louise comes back from Australia in mid-July with baby photos.

See ya,

S.

3 thoughts on “Unbeknownst / Birthday

  1. claire says:

    Dear Stephen,

    Happy birthday for tomorrow. With those chefs in charge I’m sure the meals will be great. We’ll have to ask Louise to get up your music on our computer because I don’t seem to have much luck. Hope your diving trip goes well,
    Lots of love and God bless,
    Claire and John

  2. John and Mary Mckenzie says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU ETC. HAVE A GREAT DAY AND LOTS OF LOVE TO YOU ALL

    MARY AND JOHN

Leave a Reply

