Best of the Llanga Llanga Shots

‘Sup,

I took the kids to Malaita province last week over the school holidays. We saw the artificial islands and the wooden boats and the lagoon sunsets and all the other things for which the place is known. Then we came home. End of story.

Maybe I could put up a blog page at some point detailing our trip but really the photos say it all. One of these is probably the best landscape picture I have ever taken, and when I get home I intend to enlarge and frame it. See if you can pick which one I am talking about.  

 

 

2 thoughts on “Best of the Llanga Llanga Shots

  1. Jess says:

    Hey mate,

    good work! Looks like a gorgeous place. As for the best landscape shot, it’s got to be “Sunset-3.” Perfect composition, the two boats in the foreground draw you into the picture, and the almost monochrome colours have a very enchanting effect. 10/10 from me.

    Love to all of you,
    Jess (and Brucie)

  2. John and Mary Mckenzie says:

    Dear Stephen

    Loved all the photos – including all the sunsets and the ship. If I had to pick I’d say Sunset 4. But being biassed grandparents we also loved the ones of the kids and it is lovely to see them so happy.

    Lots of love

    Mary and John/ Gran and Grandad

Leave a Reply

